top of page

Board of Trustees

Mark Samolczyk: (President) President, Stark Community Foundation

William Shivers (Vice President): Regional President, Farmers National Bank 

Kevin Gardner: (Treasurer/Secretary) CFO/VP of Business, Stark State College

Chuck Hoover: The Hoover Foundation

Amy Krebs: VP of Grants and Community Initiatives, Stark Community Foundation 

Jennifer Kalla: DM Vice President, Senior IT Project Manager Huntington Bank

Ky Pegues: Community Development Officer, Premier Bank 

Lisa Zellers Vice President The Aultman Foundation

Antonia Carbone: Associate Attorney Amer Cunningham Co. L.P.A

In memoriam of

Bill Clarke: Community Leader

Saul Ramos:  Vice President – Community Consultant/Community Development Banking Department – PNC Bank


bottom of page